Staff

Administration

Brian Fincham Director of Athletics 515-422-5580 athletics@faith.edu
Jack Arneson Assistant Athletic Director 515-964-0601  ext. 525 arnesonj@faith.edu
Dr. Mark Stupka Faculty Athletics Rep. 515-964-0601  ext. 297 stupkam@faith.edu

Men's Basketball

     
Brian Fincham Head Coach 515-422-5580 athletics@faith.edu
Mike Blevins Assistant Coach    

Women's Basketball

     
Jack Arneson Head Coach 515-964-0601  ext. 525
arnesonj@faith.edu
Lindsie Arneson Assistant Coach    

Men's Soccer

     
Gary Backous Head Coach 515-964-0601  ext. 526 backousg@faith.edu
Lance Augsburger Assistant Coach    

Women's Soccer

     
Jack Arneson Head Coach 515-964-0601  ext. 297 arnesonj@faith.edu
Lindsie Arneson Assistant Coach    

Women's Volleyball

     
Lanny Nihart Head Coach 515-964-0601  ext. 524 nihartl@faith.edu
Erin Davis Assistant Coach    

Cross Country

     
Ryan Long Head Coach 515-422-5580 longr@faith.edu

Track and Field

     
Gary Backous Head Coach 515-964-0601  ext. 526 backousg@faith.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop