Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham
Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach
(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Zack Barron
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Women's Soccer Coach
(515) 422-5614 barronz@faith.edu
Sara Fincham
Athletic's Executive Assistant, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(515) 422-5629 finchams@faith.edu
Shannon Steffen
Sports Information Director
(515) 422-5580 steffens@faith.edu
Justin Keck
Events and Facilities Coordinator, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(515) 422-5580 keckj@faith.ecu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Fritz
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
(515) 964-0601 ext. 232 fritzb@faith.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham
Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach
(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Justin Keck
Events and Facilities Coordinator, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(515) 422-5580 keckj@faith.ecu
Eric Young
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Head Track & Field Coach
(515) 964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu
Bill Carlton
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Head Track & Field Coach
(515) 964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monty Kaufman
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Linda Kaufman
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zack Barron
Assistant Athletic Director, Head Women's Soccer Coach
(515) 422-5614 barronz@faith.edu
Katie Barron
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lanny Nihart
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(515) 964-0601 ext. 524 nihartl@faith.edu
Erin Davis
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Long
Head Cross Country Coach, Assistant Track & Field Coach
515-422-5580 longr@faith.edu