Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham Athletic Director, Head Coach
(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Jack Arneson Assistant Athletic Director, Head Coach
515-964-0601, ext. 214 arnesonj@faith.edu
Sara Fincham Athletic's Executive Assistant
515-422-5580 athletic_secretary@faith.edu
Ashley Pearson Events and Facilities Coordinator
515-422-5580 ashley.pearson@faith.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fincham Athletic Director, Head Coach
(515) 422-5580 finchamb@faith.edu
Mike Blevins Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser Head Coach
515-964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu
Lance Augsburger Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Sauser Head Coach
515-964-0601 sauserj@faith.edu
Ryan Long Assistant Coach
515-422-5580 longr@faith.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Arneson Assistant Athletic Director, Head Coach
515-964-0601, ext. 214 arnesonj@faith.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Arneson Assistant Athletic Director, Head Coach
515-964-0601, ext. 214 arnesonj@faith.edu
Beth Javaux Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lanny Nihart Head Coach
(515) 964.0601 ext. 524 nihartl@faith.edu
Erin Davis Assistant Coach