More Headlines

View Story Archives
Allison Yuan's two assists set a new school record for career assists in the Eagles 8-2 win over Lincoln Christian University
Coach Nihart's team falls to 5-4 on the season

Calendar of Events

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 28
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Iowa Wesleyan College
Exhibition
Fri Aug 31
TBA
at Central Invitational - Pella, IA
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Trinity Bible College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Manhattan Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Cottey College (Mo.)
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 01
Final
1 Oak Hills Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 01
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at DMACC (Ankeny)
Scrimmage
Tue Sep 04
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Union College (NE)
Thu Sep 06
Final
3 Manhattan Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Altoona, IA
Thu Sep 06
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
5 at Crown College
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Barclay College
6 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Altoona, IA
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Oak Hills Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Minneapolis, MN NCU Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Manhattan Christian College
7 Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Spring Creek Park, Altoona, IA
Fri Sep 07
Final
3 Providence University College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
NCU Invitational
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at North Central University
NCU Invitational
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Nebraska Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 11
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grinnell College
Thu Sep 13
Final
8 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Lincoln Christian
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Eureka College
Sat Sep 15
9:30 AM
at Faith Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Kansas Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Iowa Wesleyan College
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Calvary University
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Emmaus Bible College
Thu Sep 20
Final
11 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Eureka College
Fri Sep 21
Final - OT
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Calvary University
Fri Sep 21
6:00 PM
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Calvary University
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
at Buena Vista Invitational - Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 22
11:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Mon Sep 24
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Bethany Lutheran
Rescheduled from 9/17
Tue Sep 25
Cancelled
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Cancelled
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
Union College (NE)
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
Union College (NE)
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 29
10:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational - Waverly, IA
Sat Sep 29
4:30 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Oct 01
4:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 02
3:30 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
Providence University College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Providence University College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 04
8:00 PM
Mount Mary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Oct 08
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Nebraska Christian College
Mon Oct 08
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 09
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Thu Oct 11
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Thu Oct 11
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Sat Oct 13
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - Mason City, IA
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Day
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
Dayspring Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 13
5:30 PM
Dayspring Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 16
2:00 PM
William Penn University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 16
4:00 PM
William Penn University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 18
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Rescheduled from 9/4
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Mount Mary University
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Dayspring Bible College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Moody Bible Institute
@ Dayspring Bible College
Mon Oct 22
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Nebraska Christian College
Thu Oct 25
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Conference Tournament
Thu Oct 25
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Conference Tournament
Fri Oct 26
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
at Last Chance Meet - Joplin, MO
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Conference Tournament
Sat Oct 27
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Joplin, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA II North Region Tournament
Thu Nov 01
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. To Be Determined
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA North Region Tournament
Thu Nov 01
TBA
To Be Determined
Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA North Region Tournament
Tue Nov 13
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Providence University College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
Providence University College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 16
8:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Randall University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 17
6:00 PM
Randall University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeney, IA Faith Classic
Fri Nov 30
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Crown College
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Crown College
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Sat Dec 01
2:45 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at North Central University
Tue Dec 04
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Simpson College
Mon Dec 10
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Mon Dec 10
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central College
Fri Jan 11
5:30 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Barclay College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 15
4:00 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 18
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Midland University
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 26
8:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 28
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Mon Jan 28
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 05
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 05
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 08
5:30 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 08
7:30 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 14
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 14
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 15
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 15
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
Sat Feb 16
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Belton, MO MCCC Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule