Eagles Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 29
Final
7 RCTC
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Aug 29
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Iowa Wesleyan College
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
Final
3 Grace Christian University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Fri Aug 30
Final
3 Dallas Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Dallas Christian College
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at North Central University
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Grace Christian University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Aug 31
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at North Central University
Tue Sep 03
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grinnell College
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Central Invitational - Pella, IA
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 North Central University
4 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Randall University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 07
Final
2 Bethany Lutheran
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Union (NE)
Thu Sep 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Union (NE)
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 14
Cancelled
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ankeny Christian Academy
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Eureka College
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Eureka College
4 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 16
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Waldorf
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Sep 17
Final
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Manhattan Christian College
Thu Sep 19
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at MacMurray
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Mon Sep 23
7:00 PM
Grinnell College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Iowa Wesleyan College
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 27
7:30 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 28
10:00 am
at Southwestern Spartan XC Classic - Osceola, IA
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 28
4:45 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 30
3:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Sep 30
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Union College (Neb)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 03
2:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Night
Thu Oct 03
4:15 PM
Nebraska Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Night
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 05
10:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational - Waverly, IA
Tue Oct 08
2:00 PM
William Penn University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
William Penn University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 08
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Fri Oct 11
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 11
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ecclesia
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ecclesia College
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Sat Oct 12
10:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Randall University
Sat Oct 12
11:30 AM
Manhattan Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Randall University
Tue Oct 15
3:30 PM
Union (NE)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 18
3:00 PM
Mount Mary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manitowoc, WI
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Holy Family College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Mount Mary University
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Oct 21
1:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Nebraska Christian College
Mon Oct 21
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Nebraska Christian College
Mon Oct 21
7:00 PM
Waldorf
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
Union College (Neb)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Trinity Bible College
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Lake Region State College
@ Ellendale, ND
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at Last Chance Meet - Joplin, MO
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Trinity Bible College
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 31
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Fri Nov 01
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Haviland, KS MCCC Tournament
Tue Nov 05
4:00 PM
Spurgeon College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 07
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Watertown, WI NCCAA DII Regionals
Thu Nov 07
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regionals
Thu Nov 07
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regionals
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Simpson
Sat Nov 16
10:00 AM
at NCCAA National Meet - Point Lookout, MO
@ Point Lookout, MO
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 19
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union (Neb.)
Tue Nov 19
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Thu Nov 21
4:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 21
6:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 22
6:00 PM
Providence University College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
Providence University College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 03
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Tue Dec 03
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Midland University
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Thu Dec 12
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Buena Vista
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
Holy Family College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Holy Family College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Dec 16
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Dallas Christian College
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Mon Dec 16
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Dallas Christian College
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at TBA
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
Tue Dec 17
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at TBA
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Student Highlight

Abigail Speichinger Women's Soccer Abigail Speichinger is a freshman midfielder from Dexter, Iowa. She was her high school team captain for both her junior and senior seasons and was named the West Central Valley High School Athlete of the Year in 2019. Abby leads all scorers for Faith with 10 points through the first three games.

Banner

Thanks to Our Sponsors