More Headlines

View Story Archives

Calendar of Events

No Event
Tue Aug 29
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Iowa Wesleyan College
Thu Aug 31
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 01
TBA
at Central Invitational - Pella, IA
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Ozark Christian College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Oak Hills Christian
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Randall University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest 3rd Place
Tue Sep 05
Final
0 Union College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 08
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Crown College
NCU Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka College
10 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Providence University College (Canada)
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ NCU NCU Invite
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Eureka College
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
10 AM
at Les Duke Invitational - Grinnell, IA
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Grinnell College
NCU Invite
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
Final
2 North Central University
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at North Central University
Tue Sep 12
Final
0 Emmaus Bible College
5 Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 12
Final
4 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Iowa Wesleyan College
Tue Sep 12
Final
3 Emmaus Bible College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 Manhattan Christian College
8 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
8:30 AM
at Faith Invitational - Ankeny, IA
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Mount Mary University
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Lincoln Christian
6 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Lincoln Christian University
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 23
11 AM
at Buena Vista Invitational - Storm Lake, IA
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
0 Ozark Christian College
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 23
2:30 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Nebraska Christian College
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Grace University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Game re-scheduled from 9/19/17
Tue Sep 26
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union (NE)
Fri Sep 29
4:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 29
8:00 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Sep 30
10:30 AM
at Dan Huston Invitational, Waverly, IA
Tue Oct 03
3:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Oct 06
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Oct 07
10:30 AM
at Fighting Bee Invite - St. Ambrose University - Bettendorf, IA
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Oct 10
6:00 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 12
7:00 PM
Grinnell College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - NIACC - Mason City, IA
Fri Oct 13
1:30 PM
Grace University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
4:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Mount Mary University
@ Grace Grace Bible College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grace Bible College (MI)
Grace Bible College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Finlandia University
@ Grace Grace Bible College Tournament
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Randall University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
Randall University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 17
2:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 20
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Cottey College
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grace University
Thu Oct 26
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus MCCC Conference Tournament
Thu Oct 26
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Ozark MCCC Conference Tournament
Fri Oct 27
3:00 PM
Silver Lake College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 02
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Maranatha NCCAA Regional Tournament
Thu Nov 02
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus NCCAA Regional Tournament
Fri Nov 03
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Emmaus NCCAA Regional Tournament
Thu Nov 09
TBA
To Be Determined
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Thu Nov 09
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Joplin, MO ACCA National Tournament
Sat Nov 11
at NCCAA National Meet - Jackson, MS
Tue Nov 14
4:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 14
6:30 PM
Union College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Sat Nov 18
6:00 PM
Association Free Lutheran Bible School
Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Classic
Mon Nov 20
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Mon Nov 20
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Mt. Mercy University
Tue Nov 28
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Nov 30
7:00 PM
Crown College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 05
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Thu Dec 07
9:15 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Providence University College (Canada)
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Fri Dec 08
1:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Oak Hills Christian
@ Minneapolis, MN @ North Central University
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Trinity Bible College
@ St. Paul, MN @ University of Northwestern
Tue Dec 12
5:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
Nebraska Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Dec 14
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central College
Fri Jan 12
5:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 12
7:30 PM
Calvary University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 16
4:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Tue Jan 16
6:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Mon Jan 22
4:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 22
6:00 PM
North Central University
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 26
6:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Midland University
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Fri Feb 02
7:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Barclay College
Sat Feb 03
2:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Feb 03
4:15 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Manhattan Christian College
Mon Feb 05
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Feb 06
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Feb 09
5:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tourn. @ Manhattan Christian College
Thu Feb 15
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Manhattan, KS MCCC Tourn. @ Manhattan Christian College
Previous Next View Full Schedule