Eagles Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 04
Final
0 Trinity Bible College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest Tournament
Sat Sep 05
Final
0 Oak Hills Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest Tournament
Sat Sep 05
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Spikefest Tournament
Sat Sep 05
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
8 at Viterbo University
Thu Sep 10
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Sep 11
No Spectators Allowed
at Grand View Viking Invitational - Ankeny, IA
Fri Sep 11
Final - OT
3 Grace Christian University
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 11
Final
2 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Trinity Bible College
Sat Sep 12
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Trinity Bible College
Sat Sep 12
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Ellendale, ND
Tue Sep 15
Final
7 Kansas Christian College
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Sep 15
Final
0 Calvary University
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Sep 25
Cancelled
at Spartan Classic (Creston, IA)
Sat Oct 03
Final
0 Barclay College
5 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Day
Tue Oct 06
Final
0 Manhattan Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 06
Final
3 Waldorf University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 08
Final
0 Spurgeon College (MO)
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Oct 08
Final
0 Kansas Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Oct 09
4:30 PM
at Trent Smith Invitational - Mason City
Sat Oct 10
Final
2 Maranatha Baptist University
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Sat Oct 10
Final
1 Maranatha Baptist University
2 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Homecoming
Mon Oct 12
Final
4 Manhattan Christian College
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Oct 13
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Waldorf University
Thu Oct 15
Final
2 Northwestern (Minn.)
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Day
Thu Oct 15
Final
5 Northwestern (Minn.)
1 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Senior Day
Fri Oct 16
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Manhattan Christian College
Fri Oct 16
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
2 at Calvary University
Fri Oct 16
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 17
10:00 AM
at Kansas Christian College Invitational - De Soto, KS
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Sat Oct 17
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Manhattan Christian College
Tue Oct 20
Final - 2OT
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Oct 20
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Spurgeon College (MO)
Thu Oct 22
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Lincoln Christian University
Fri Oct 23
Final
3 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Great Lakes Christian
Fri Oct 23
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Oct 23
Final
0 Oak Hills Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Watertown, Wis
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
8 at Waldorf University
Sat Oct 24
Final
1 Oak Hills Christian College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ MBU
Sat Oct 24
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 at Maranatha Baptist University
Tue Oct 27
Cancelled
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Fri Oct 30
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
4 at Manhattan Christian College
MCCC Tournament Championship
Fri Oct 30
Final
1 Barclay College
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City MCCC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Oct 31
10:00 AM
at Faith Eagles Invitational - Ankeny, IA
Sat Oct 31
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
6 at Northwestern (Minn.)
Sat Oct 31
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
3 vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Kansas City MCCC Tournament Championship
Thu Nov 05
Final
1 Faith Baptist Bible College
0 at Maranatha Baptist University
NCCAA DII Regionals
Fri Nov 06
Final
5 Moody Bible Institute
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Watertown, Wis. NCCAA DII Regionals
Sat Nov 07
Final
1 Calvary University
3 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regionals - Semifinal #1
Sat Nov 07
Final
0 Faith Baptist Bible College
1 at Maranatha Baptist University
NCCAA DII Regional Championship
Sat Nov 07
Final
3 Maranatha Baptist University
0 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regionals - Championship
Sat Nov 14
10:00 AM
at NCCAA National Meet - Joplin, MO
Tue Nov 17
Final - OT
84 Grand View University JV
80 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 20
Final
59 Trinity Bible College
51 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Invitational Tournament
Fri Nov 20
Final
72 Ozark Christian College
73 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Invitational Tournament
Sat Nov 21
Final
90 Randall University
42 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Invitational Tournament
Sat Nov 21
Final
89 Trinity Bible College
91 vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Invitational Tournament
Mon Nov 23
Postponed
Spurgeon College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Dec 01
Postponed
Mt. Mercy University JV
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Wed Dec 02
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Grand View University
Fri Dec 04
2:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Fri Dec 04
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Maranatha Baptist University
Sat Dec 05
1:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Dec 05
3:00 PM
Oak Hills Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Dec 07
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Mon Dec 07
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Central Christian College of the Bible
Fri Dec 11
6:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 11
8:00 PM
Trinity Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 12
2:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 12
4:00 PM
Maranatha Baptist University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Faith Christmas Classic
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Barclay College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO
Fri Jan 08
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Barclay College
@ Kansas City, MO
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Manhattan Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
@ Kansas City, MO
Sat Jan 09
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. Manhattan Christian College
@ Kansas City, MO
Tue Jan 12
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Tue Jan 12
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Emmaus Bible College
Fri Jan 15
5:30 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 15
7:30 PM
Calvary University
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 16
1:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 16
3:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 19
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Tue Jan 19
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Union College (NE)
Fri Jan 22
6:00 PM
Barclay College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 22
8:00 PM
Barclay College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 23
1:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Jan 23
3:00 PM
Manhattan Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Jan 26
4:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Tue Jan 26
6:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Kansas Christian College
Fri Jan 29
6:00 PM
Free Lutheran Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Jan 29
8:00 PM
Free Lutheran Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 02
4:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Tue Feb 02
6:00 PM
Emmaus Bible College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 05
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Fri Feb 05
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Calvary University
Sat Feb 06
1:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Sat Feb 06
3:00 PM
Faith Baptist Bible College
at Ozark Christian College
Mon Feb 08
4:00 PM
Union College (NE)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 08
6:00 PM
Union College (NE)
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 12
5:30 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Fri Feb 12
7:30 PM
Central Christian College of the Bible
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Sat Feb 13
4:00 PM
Kansas Christian College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Mon Feb 15
5:00 PM
Spurgeon College
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
Thu Feb 18
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 18
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 19
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Fri Feb 19
TBA
Faith Baptist Bible College
vs. TBA
@ Dubuque, IA MCCC Tournament
Thu Feb 25
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regional Tournament
Thu Feb 25
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 26
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 26
TBA
TBA
vs. Faith Baptist Bible College
NCCAA DII Regional Tournament
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Student Highlight

Morgan Stephens Volleyball Morgan Stephens leads the Eagles volleyball team with 34 digs through the first 3 games of the 2020 season. Morgan is a sophomore from Plymouth, Minnesota, majoring in Elementary Education.

Banner

Thanks to Our Sponsors